Contact Us

Call or submit our online form to request information or for general questions about our services. We look forward to working with you!

Office: 720.420.0525
11005 Dover St.
Unit 300
Westminster CO 80021

Linda McHenry
President/CFO
Linda@BandBCarpentry.com
Cell: 720.205.2869
*Contact for Estimates*

Brad McHenry
Senior Vice President/CEO
Brad@BandBCarpentry.com
Cell: 303.915.1863

Lennie Blace Holt
Operations Manager
Lennie@bandbcarpentry.com
Cell: 603.498.2584

Francisco Vallejo
Project Manager-Surf Club, Seaside, FL
Francisco@BandBCarpentry.com
Cell: 561.302.6120

Daniel Fornoni
Project Manager-Porsche Design Tower, Sunny Isles, FL
Daniel@BandBCarpentry.com
Cell: 772.621.0446

Karl Hunnicutt
Project Manager-Polsinelli Law Firm, Denver, CO
Karl@BandBCarpentry.com
Cell: 970.980.3549

John Waszak
Project Manager-The Elizabeth Hotel, Fort Collins, CO
John@BandBCarpentry.com
Cell: 303.242.6975